Menu
Events
India training registration

India training registration

Upcoming training

 

Topic Title No. of days Dates Day Charges (INR) excluding GST
Transformer Level 1 - Latest trend in Power transformer routine and diagnostic testing 2 27th & 28th February 2020 Thu-Fri 18,000 Click here to register
Cable Blind Spot of HV/EHV Underground Cable Fault Location 2 4th & 5th March 2020 Wed-Thu 18,000 Click here to register
Protection Power System Protection Training and Workshop on Relay Testing (Level 2) 3 17th - 19th March 2020 Tue-Thu 25,000 Click here to register
Protection Advance Protection Workshop on Relay Testing (with IEC 61850) (Level 3) 2 7th & 8th April 2020 Tue-Wed 25,000 Click here to register
GIS Partial Discharge Measurement on Gas Insulated Switchgear 1 14th April 2020 Tue 15,000 Click here to register
Transformer Level 2- Advance trend in Power transformer routine and diagnostic testing 3 20th - 22nd April 2020 Mon-Wed 22,000 Click here to register
Protection Power System Protection Training and Workshop on Relay Testing (Level 2) 3 5th - 7th May 2020 Tue-Thu 25,000 Click here to register
Cable Cable testing and diagnosis 2 12th & 13th May 2020 Tue-Wed 18,000 Click here to register
Protection Power System Protection Training and Workshop on Relay Testing (Level 1) 2 2nd & 3rd June 2020 Tue-Wed 18,000 Click here to register
GIS Partial Discharge Measurement on Gas Insulated Switchgear 1 9th June 2020 Tue 15,000 Click here to register
Transformer Level 1- Latest trend in Power transformer routine and diagnostic testing 2 29th & 30th June 2020 Mon-Tue 18,000 Click here to register
Protection Power System Protection Training and Workshop on Relay Testing (Level 2) 3 7th - 9th July 2020 Tue-Thu 25,000 Click here to register
Cable Advanced Cable Testing and diagnosis 2 14th & 15th July 2020 Tue-Wed 18,000 Click here to register
Protection Advance Protection Workshop on Relay Testing (with IEC 61850) (Level 3) 2 4th & 5th August 2020 Tue-Wed 25,000 Click here to register
Transformer Level 2- Advance trend in Power transformer routine and diagnostic testing 3 26th - 28th August 2020 Wed-Fri 22,000 Click here to register
Protection Power System Protection Training and Workshop on Relay Testing (Level 1) 2 2nd & 3rd September 2020 Tue-Wed 18,000 Click here to register
Protection Advance Protection Workshop on Relay Testing (with IEC 61850)(Level 3) 3 6th - 8th October 2020 Tue-Thu 25,000 Click here to register
Transformer Level 1- Latest trend in Power transformer routine and diagnostic testing 2 14th - 15th October 2020 Wed-Thu 18,000 Click here to register
Protection Power System Protection Training and Workshop on Relay Testing (Level 1) 2 3rd & 4th November 2020 Tue-Wed 18,000 Click here to register